For latest emergency updates Click Here

The Shire comprises five (5) Wards, these being A, B, C, D & E Wards.

Shire Ward Map – Tenterfield Town

Shire Ward Map

To meet NSW Electoral Commission requirements, Tenterfield Shire Wards have been updated for 2024. Ward boundaries with changes are B & E only.

Shire Ward Map – 2024 Pending